2019-07-28 17:43

Address of Pentol-Enviro Polska Sp z o.o.


Address of Pentol-Enviro Polska Sp z o.o.

Os. Piastów 21B,
31-624 Kraków, POLAND

tel. +48 12 686 36 86 
fax: +48 12 686 11 01 
e-mail: pentol@pentol.pl

Who is who in Pentol-Enviro Polska Sp z o.o.:

Eric Blauenstein  - President and Founder of Pentomag AG Holding
tel.: +49 7624 300100
fax: +49 7624 300190
email:  eric.blauenstein@pentol.net
Marek Szczepańczyk  - Vice President, CEO
tel.: +48 12 686 36 86 
email:  marek.szczepanczyk@pentol.pl
Krzysztof Filipowski  - Development Director, Proxy
tel.: +48 12 686 36 86 
mob.: +48 601 300 721
email:  krzysztof.filipowski@pentol.pl
Anna Krasowska  - Chief Accountant, Proxy
tel.: +48 12 686 36 86
email:  anna.krasowska@pentol.pl
Jacek Kozera  - Commercial Director, Quality Coordinator
tel.: +48 12 686 36 86
email:  jacek.kozera@pentol.pl
Krzysztof Drab  - Service Manager
tel.: +48 12 686 36 86 
mob.: +48 603 244 882
email:  krzysztof.drab@pentol.pl
Ewa Gancarczyk  - Sales Engineer 
tel.: +48 12 686 36 86
mob.: +48 601 620 486
email:  ewa.gancarczyk@pentol.pl
Paulina Żaba  - Administration and Sales Support Specialist
tel: +48 12 686 36 86
mob.: +48 601 909 099
email: paulina.zaba@pentol.pl